Meet the Team


Mitch Mercia Candey (Botes)

Director| SNR Recruitment Consultant
mitch@fandg.co.za
Mitch Mercia Candey (Botes) founded F & G when she decided to take the opportunity to start her own business by assisting others in finding the next step in their career.


She loves a good cup of coffee in the morning, but she does love a good cuppa tea!

JC Le Roux

Office and Screening Manager
jc@fandg.co.za
The glue that holds us together.
JC is in charge of the office and keeping us all functioning and on track. JC is also our office detective conducting the screenings and crimchecks.

She loves a cup of coffee - not too strong with a dash of foam!
Finance recruitment

Michelle van Heerden

Recruitment Consultant
michelle@fandg.co.za
Michelle is a specialized recruitment  consultant dealing with clients and candidates from various sectors such as Finance, Marketing, and Technical.


Never says no to a cup of coffee!

Stephanie  Houghton

Recruitment Consultant
steph@fandg.co.za
Steph is our resident helicopter pilot, and recruitment consultant, bubbly full of life and always happy to see a sunrise! She mambas it on the phone and can sell ice to Eskimo's!

She's a 'no milk' girl when it comes to hot beverages, from Green tea to Rooibos. Talk about Jetfuel!

Maggie Coetzee

Recruitment Consultant
maggie@fandg.co.za
Maggie is one of our talented recruitment consultants, she specializes in Technical, Construction, Mining, Engineering, and Agriculture.

Maggie drinks her coffee strong with a dash of sugar and a dash of milk, and when that doesn't work, Monster Energy is her next go to!

Caitlin Poole

Recruitment Clerk
Caitlin@fandg.co.za
Caitlin is our go-to girl, she is silent, with laser focus. She is vibrant, bright and absolutely full of life within the office! Caitlin has turned our filing into a work of art! She helps out with all of our office needs!
Caitlin has her coffee creamy and rich! She also glugs water throughout the day.
 





Neil Candey

Screening Specialist
neil@fandg.co.za
Neil is one of our talented screening specialists, he is on the road and drives to all of our call outs across KZN.

He loves his coffee sweet and strong, but only two cups a day.

envelopephonemap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram